current | archives | email | Sign My Guestbook | Favorite Blogs | host | image | design

another missing kid...
October 25, 2007, 8:38 p.m.

I just wrote about Nurin Alert yesterday, and today I read in NST another 10 year old child has gone missing when she went out alone to nearby pasar malam at Penang.

Well, the shocking bit of information to me is the child was missing since Monday!!! And I only knew it today (thursday). For those who did not read NST, maybe they still don't know it...By the time the public at Penang know this stories (which then can help to be the police's ear and eyes), it might be too late....

That's why we need a system to spread the information fast! Information + public are very powerful to curb crime. Hopefully Nurin Alert will be in place soon in Malaysia. Hopefully...

last - next

Daisypath Anniversary Years Ticker

Lilypie - Personal pictureLilypie