current | archives | email | Sign My Guestbook | Favorite Blogs | host | image | design

BLACK EYED PEAS RULES!
November 08, 2007, 9:30 a.m.

Although 2008 is still around 2 months away, I have many plans already for that year. One of the most important event is I'm going to start my part-time study. Back to study after 4 years!!! Quite excited + nervous.

I wanted to do it since last year but keep on postponed it due to money and time constraint. But after thinking through, money and time are never enough rite. Plus, there's no waste when we talking about education. Enhancing yourself with knowledge is always good.

Another thing, we are going to move into our own house next year. InsyaAllah. I'm not a Martha Stewart kind, but still quite excited to decorate our own home sweet home;).

Anyway, on a different note, we went to the BLACK EYED PEAS concert in Genting last week. After watching them at the Force of Nature concert, I certainly won't miss this one. Well, it was SPECTACULAR and really really FUN.

All of them are very energetic, spontaneous, and each have their own unique style. They sang A LOTTTT OF SONGS!!!! Totally worth it. Will and Fergie sang their solo songs, too. Can't wait for Taboo to come out with his own solo album after this!! Taboo is so cool! Black Eyed Peas rules!

last - next

Daisypath Anniversary Years Ticker

Lilypie - Personal pictureLilypie